Skip to main content

Christ Temple Apostolic Faith Church of Joliet

Striving for Excellence

About Us
Online Giving
Ministries of CTC
Brotherhood Dept
CTC Hope Food Pantry
Global Missions
Home Missions
Media Ministry
Ministers Alliance
Missionary Dept
Outreach Dept
Pastors Alliance
Spanish Ministry
Transportation Ministry
Usher Auxiliary
Youth Auxiliary
Streaming Live
Sunday School Auxiliary
Music Department
Apostolic Explosion
JEM Ministries
BABC Joliet
Jewel Foundation
Contact Us
Site Map

Missionary Department

Annual Missionary Day 2016

March 20, 2016






 Sponsored by the Missionaries of

Christ Temple Church Missionary Department




Missionary Board Staff


Deaconess Della Travis



Evangelist Marilyn Thurmond

Asst. Chairlady


Evangelist Colena Williams

Chairlady Emeritus


Mother Linda Burns-Hood



Minister Marlene Jones

Asst. Secretary


Sister Corarena Mills

Interim Treasurer 


Members of the Missionary Body

Sister Sylvia Smith*

Sister Corinne Pitchford*

Evangelist Sandra Jackson

Deaconess Penny Stewart

Elder Greg Moore

Sister Alesia Gant

Minister Choya Haynes

Sister Georgia Tanzy

Elder Steve Johnson

Junior Missionaries of CTC



*Official Board Members